Everything makes me sad, and everything makes me angry.

I know that I should practice patience, and so I do, I try.

I know that I should eat more sparingly, and so I do, I try.

I know that I shouldn’t dwell, but I can’t stop.

I know that I shouldn’t over-think, but that’s not a decision that I get to make.

I know that I should read more, and so I do, kind of.

I know that I shouldn’t put so much pressure on myself, but i have a pierced disc that is collapsing on me.

I know that I shouldn’t be so open and so free about talking about ‘what’s up?’, but I am not patient, and  I do not know how to live sparingly, so I talk too much, and I can’t stop.

I over-think, I know I do.

I’m kind of pretty, I know I am.

Am I pretty? Or above average?

What’s average.

Why do I need to be more.

I feel sick when I think of it.

I feel sick when I think about it.

I feel sick and I over-think it.

I feel sick.

And I know that I should proofread this, but I am afraid.

Leave a Reply

