with myself.

Isn’t that funny? I’m not one of those people to think everyone else should love me, as I think loving yourself is often mistaken to be; I’m not the funniest or the prettiest, but I am the best at being me. I am fifteen and I have written(so far!) a 30,000 page book, isn’t that crazy?

I love myself enough to be able to tell someone something, sure of it, change my mind, and be okay with that.

I love myself enough to argue with myself, and then apologise, because I know i’ll make it through.

I know what I want, so I go after it, I persevere.

‘It’s not about the destination, it’s about the journey.’

Leave a Reply

